Welcome guest! [ Create account here. ]  
Home Features Seasons Schedule disabled Standings disabled Teams disabled Events Links Members disabled  
September 25, 2018
Sign in with your WMDA account information.
Don't have a WMDA account? Create an account now. Lost your password? Click here
User name: Password: Remember Me.

Players looking for a team

To add or remove yourself from this list, select "Looking for a Team?" in your account profile.

Skill level: Beginner
Name Email Date Added
Carol Previti c_previti@comcast.net 1-8-2018
Skill level: Intermediate
Name Email Date Added
Dan Elliott dan.elliott1@yahoo.com 5-10-2018
Paul Powell p_powell82@yahoo.com 1-11-2018
Scott McCue irishisasmilin@yahoo.com 1-9-2018
Steve Holliday sljkholliday@comcast.net 8-20-2018
Skill level: Novice
Name Email Date Added
Keith Marcoux kmarcoux83@gmail.com 8-9-2018
Mike Ray dathoray@yahoo.com 5-16-2018
Skill level: Unknown
Name Email Date Added
Andy DeDad Radua819@gmail.com 2-5-2018
Corinne Seiberlich Seiberlich.corinne@gmail.com 9-17-2018
Declan McCarthy Charleneedoody@gmail.com 5-21-2018
Eddie Herrera Eddieherrera321@gmail.com 2-22-2018
Gene Burdette geneburdette@gmail.com 1-6-2018
Search
Seekers
Ads by Goggle
WMDA Pins
Hall of Fame
Current Users
Top Shooters
Heavy Hitters
Clint R. Henderson Jr.
- 180
Brad Miller
- 107 out
Brad Crum
- 9 mk
Pat Guariglia
- 9 mk - 9 mk
Kenny Bostick
- 100 in
Darryl Hoffman
- 9 mk - 111 in
Mel Specht
- 180- 180- 180 - 120 in
Dustin Sparks
- 150 in - 100 in
Graham Taylor
- 8 mk - 120 in
Steve Berney
- 100 in
James Foltz
- 140 - 103 in
Gary Clark
- 105 in
Brandon Wilt
- 7 mk
Chris Ulsh
- 140
John Strott
- 9 mk
Rob R on Inglorious BS
- 7 mk
Nick Preston
- 7 mk
Mike Furman
- 105 in
Steve Wengryniuk
- 7 mk
Phil Owens
- 7 mk
Tom Waters
- 140, - 7 mk
Dennis DeBritto
- 7 mk
Emmanuel Putman
- 133
Mike Cooley
- 144
TC Carey
- 7 mk
Pete Wilhelm
- 125
Justine Maren
- 125
Dan Rogers
- 133
Scott Powers
- 121
Brett Cramer
- 135
Ray Smallwood
- 127
Week 3
Calendar

© 2018 Western Maryland Dart Association. Designed and developed by TAP Designs.