Welcome guest! [ Create account here. ]  
Home Features Seasons Schedule disabled Standings disabled Teams disabled Events Links Members disabled  
October 16, 2018
Sign in with your WMDA account information.
Don't have a WMDA account? Create an account now. Lost your password? Click here
User name: Password: Remember Me.

Players looking for a team

To add or remove yourself from this list, select "Looking for a Team?" in your account profile.

Skill level: Beginner
Name Email Date Added
Carol Previti c_previti@comcast.net 1-8-2018
Skill level: Intermediate
Name Email Date Added
Dan Elliott dan.elliott1@yahoo.com 5-10-2018
Paul Powell p_powell82@yahoo.com 1-11-2018
Scott McCue irishisasmilin@yahoo.com 1-9-2018
Steve Holliday sljkholliday@comcast.net 8-20-2018
Skill level: Novice
Name Email Date Added
Keith Marcoux kmarcoux83@gmail.com 8-9-2018
Mike Ray dathoray@yahoo.com 5-16-2018
Peter wyatt wyattp33@hotmail.com 10-10-2018
Skill level: Unknown
Name Email Date Added
Andy DeDad Radua819@gmail.com 2-5-2018
Corinne Seiberlich Seiberlich.corinne@gmail.com 9-17-2018
Declan McCarthy Charleneedoody@gmail.com 5-21-2018
Eddie Herrera Eddieherrera321@gmail.com 2-22-2018
Gene Burdette geneburdette@gmail.com 1-6-2018
Search
Seekers
Ads by Goggle
WMDA Pins
Hall of Fame
Current Users
Top Shooters
Heavy Hitters
Roger Wrisley
- 9 mk
Louis Linares
- 9 mk - 9 mk - 100 in
RJ Conner
- 100 in
Jeff Axline
- 101 in
Mel Specht
- 180 - 114 in
Chad Keller
- 152 in
Fred Widmayer
- 9 mk - 120 in
Jeremy Dowler
- 119 out
Geoff Mueller
- 9 mk
Josh Holliday
- 106 in - 106 in - 146 in
Steve Berney
- 100 in
David Eardley
- 112 in
Bryan Calendine
- 180
Mike Simonds
- 106 in
Pat Salvagno
- 146 in
Gary Clark
- 101 in
Danny Brown
- 140- 140, - 7 mk - 120 in
Brendon Majchszak
- 110 in
Rob R on Inglorious BS
- 7 mk - 8 mk
Maxwell Clement
- 7 mk - 7 mk - 8 mk
Steve Wengryniuk
- 7 mk - 7 mk - 101 in
Phil Owens
- 7 mk
Jason White
- 115 in
Tom Waters
- 140
Dennis DeBritto
- 7 mk
Travis Waters
- 140
Tim Conrad
- 180
Todd Eller
- 8 mk
Adam Dellinger
- 121
Justine Maren
- 134
Monica Messner
- 140
Rusty Burrier
- 140- 125
Neil Meiners
- 7 mk
Brett Cramer
- 115 in
John Pielmeier
- 130- 140
Adam Horman
- 140
Bryan Simmons
- 7 mk
Ray Smallwood
- 140
Shane Wisotzkey
- 100 in
Week 6
Calendar

© 2018 Western Maryland Dart Association. Designed and developed by TAP Designs.