Welcome guest! [ Create account here. ]  
Home Features Seasons Schedule disabled Standings disabled Teams disabled Events Links Members disabled  
September 23, 2017
Sign in with your WMDA account information.
Don't have a WMDA account? Create an account now. Lost your password? Click here
User name: Password: Remember Me.

Players looking for a team

To add or remove yourself from this list, select "Looking for a Team?" in your account profile.

Skill level: Advanced
Name Email Date Added
Adam Ritchie aritch66@gmail.com 7-4-2017
JimmiNu KYDdJpFrTOyjpr ec12342vtv@hotmail.com 9-9-2017
Keith Dufresne usacshaker1@hotmail.com 10-1-2016
Shelley Wallace ma.scarecrow@comcast.net 6-12-2017
Skill level: Beginner
Name Email Date Added
Ben Mensah nmensah7721@gmail.com 3-6-2017
Erik Neidinger eneidinger@yahoo.com 1-10-2017
Jordan Snowden poolguyjordan12@gmail.com 7-5-2017
Kevin Heerd Goofy07669@aol.com 7-25-2017
Paul Tan Pvt3@Verizon.net 5-7-2017
Skill level: Expert
Name Email Date Added
JimmiNu inqjnDQndEYfbipP ec12342vtv@hotmail.com 9-9-2017
Skill level: Intermediate
Name Email Date Added
Dennis Knight dandlisaknight@yahoo.com 7-17-2017
Don Stone stoneman686@yahoo.com 11-1-2016
George Richardson III GRichardson19@aol.com 2-8-2017
Jesse Keene JesseKeene@outlook.com 2-17-2016
Jesse Keene democratdown@comcast.net 2-17-2016
Jim Beacom wjbeacom@aol.com 5-4-2016
John Laserna Made2lastjj@gmail.com 11-3-2015
Kevin Beeman dartboard_857@hotmail.com 5-23-2016
Patrick O'Shea patrickoshea94@gmail.com 11-20-2015
Patrick Salvagno padjp91@gmail.com 9-12-2016
Peter Thar peterthar2390@gmail.com 3-30-2017
Samantha Inscoe inscoe.samantha@gmail.com 11-16-2016
Skill level: Novice
Name Email Date Added
Daniel Brown oldlinewoodworkingmd@gmail.com 8-21-2017
JimmiNu EQpTMQNgOzYsmrGTQhv ec12342vtv@hotmail.com 9-8-2017
JimmiNu xenjnVgSusI ec12342vtv@hotmail.com 9-9-2017
JimmiXzSqc rSxMZwRbfJUsNZgCGS jimosa45812rt1@hotmail.com 7-30-2017
Ricardo Diaz Ricard.Diaz93@comcast.net 8-28-2017
Skill level: Unknown
Name Email Date Added
Christopher Ulsh Christopherulsh@Icloud.com 12-23-2016
John Boyer jrboyerjr@gmail.com 1-31-2016
Search
Seekers
Luck of the Draws
Select a link for more information
Ads by Goggle
WMDA Pins
Hall of Fame
Current Users
Top Shooters
Heavy Hitters
Darryl Hoffman
- 180
Jay Remsburg
- 160 in
Bill Schweikart
- 9 mk
Geoff Mueller
- 180- 180
Leo Hill
- 180
Steve Wengryniuk
- 7 mk - 7 mk - 141 out
Clint Brown
- 165, - 7 mk
Gary Clark
- 7 mk
Philip Brown
- 7 mk
Jon Phelps
- 7 mk
Dan French
- 7 mk
Phil Owens
- 7 mk
Kevin Szarnicki
- 7 mk
Sean Orlowski
- 9 mk
Carolyn Johnson
- 7 mk - 7 mk
Joe Mondo
- 7 mk
Becky Servey
- 7 mk
Mike Ray
- 7 mk
Week 4
Calendar

© 2017 Western Maryland Dart Association. Designed and developed by TAP Designs.