Welcome guest! [ Create account here. ]  
Home Features Seasons Schedule disabled Standings disabled Teams disabled Events Links Members disabled  
November 17, 2018
Sign in with your WMDA account information.
Don't have a WMDA account? Create an account now. Lost your password? Click here
User name: Password: Remember Me.

Players looking for a team

To add or remove yourself from this list, select "Looking for a Team?" in your account profile.

Skill level: Beginner
Name Email Date Added
Carol Previti c_previti@comcast.net 1-8-2018
Skill level: Intermediate
Name Email Date Added
Dan Elliott dan.elliott1@yahoo.com 5-10-2018
Paul Powell p_powell82@yahoo.com 1-11-2018
Scott McCue irishisasmilin@yahoo.com 1-9-2018
Steve Holliday sljkholliday@comcast.net 8-20-2018
Skill level: Novice
Name Email Date Added
Keith Marcoux kmarcoux83@gmail.com 8-9-2018
Mike Ray dathoray@yahoo.com 5-16-2018
Peter wyatt wyattp33@hotmail.com 10-10-2018
Skill level: Unknown
Name Email Date Added
Andy DeDad Radua819@gmail.com 2-5-2018
Corinne Seiberlich Seiberlich.corinne@gmail.com 9-17-2018
Declan McCarthy Charleneedoody@gmail.com 5-21-2018
Eddie Herrera Eddieherrera321@gmail.com 2-22-2018
Gene Burdette geneburdette@gmail.com 1-6-2018
Search
Seekers
Ads by Goggle
WMDA Pins
Hall of Fame
Current Users
Top Shooters
D1: Fred Pinotti
D2: Brett Rosenthal
D3: None.
D4: None.
Week 10
Heavy Hitters
Nick Albaugh Jr.
- 9 mk - 111 out
Brad Miller
- 180
Brad Crum
- 9 mk
Mel Specht
- 9 mk
Fred Widmayer
- 180 - 100 in
Tony Thomas
- 100 in
Dustin Sparks
- 9 mk
Brett Rosenthal
- 101 in
Mike Simonds
- 171
Week 10
Calendar

No upcoming events.

© 2018 Western Maryland Dart Association. Designed and developed by TAP Designs.