Welcome guest! [ Create account here. ]  
Home Features Seasons Schedule disabled Standings disabled Teams disabled Events Links Members disabled  
January 20, 2019
Sign in with your WMDA account information.
Don't have a WMDA account? Create an account now. Lost your password? Click here
User name: Password: Remember Me.

Players looking for a team

To add or remove yourself from this list, select "Looking for a Team?" in your account profile.

Skill level: Advanced
Name Email Date Added
jrbexamrfmp NPwjIRVnMAxJyJtte vgkryo@fuzeod.com 1-19-2019
smyfblzrsw aUosLiXsbI xsefhg@wkqvca.com 1-19-2019
Skill level: Beginner
Name Email Date Added
Carol Previti c_previti@comcast.net 1-8-2018
Skill level: Expert
Name Email Date Added
sdgmxty QEuXNqrVKKPWi jxdfbd@xjhaqq.com 11-27-2018
Skill level: Intermediate
Name Email Date Added
akvbczzv KCfXnznaJArVpd tkkefh@qjwhgb.com 1-20-2019
Dan Elliott dan.elliott1@yahoo.com 5-10-2018
David Worrell davidjr@paportner.com 12-18-2018
Eric Bowman Bowman94e 1-18-2019
Gordon Wall thedonsk@comcast.net 1-10-2019
hstxmhcy nNtUHIVouexRSKed vjqvfz@laqfkv.com 1-20-2019
Jessica Chesson jessicalchesson@gmail.com 11-27-2018
jvofiy FxFCqYmBUuGxJAcYLw jehxtn@pbnyar.com 1-19-2019
Paul Powell p_powell82@yahoo.com 1-11-2018
Scott McCue irishisasmilin@yahoo.com 1-9-2018
Steve Holliday sljkholliday@comcast.net 8-20-2018
Skill level: Novice
Name Email Date Added
David Leith dleith88@gmail.com 1-3-2019
eloizyvgns TbafWeTiXRWA aeojup@dtcijm.com 12-4-2018
Keith Marcoux kmarcoux83@gmail.com 8-9-2018
kzegcgcluax PfwbTLVYKNsCCvyzdO ufddpt@dakzyn.com 1-20-2019
Mike Ray dathoray@yahoo.com 5-16-2018
nwcixoiwz PDzAlAiuhSomYW lmgfqn@tsrrlh.com 1-20-2019
Peter wyatt wyattp33@hotmail.com 10-10-2018
zxpwjd UYXUmZUmcW vlvchn@lpmlnb.com 1-20-2019
Skill level: Unknown
Name Email Date Added
Andy DeDad Radua819@gmail.com 2-5-2018
Corinne Seiberlich Seiberlich.corinne@gmail.com 9-17-2018
Daryl Staton Shop8p@aol.com 1-18-2019
Declan McCarthy Charleneedoody@gmail.com 5-21-2018
Eddie Herrera Eddieherrera321@gmail.com 2-22-2018
Gene Burdette geneburdette@gmail.com 1-6-2018
Jon Phelps jonjpgservices@gmail.com 1-20-2019
Vince Masser vincemasser2@gmail.com 1-16-2019
Search
Seekers
Ads by Goggle
WMDA Pins
Hall of Fame
Current Users
Top Shooters
D1: None.
D2: None.
D3: None.
D4: None.
Week 18
Heavy Hitters
None.
Week 18
Calendar
Spring 2019 ROSTERS DUE
Jan 23, 2019
7:00pm

Board Meeting @ Champions, All Welcome
Jan 24, 2019
7:00pm

Spring 2019 Captains Meeting, Location TBD
Jan 30, 2019
7:00pm

Spring 2019 Regular Season Starts!
Feb 6, 2019
7:00pm

LOD Redmen's Club
Feb 16, 2019
6:00pm

LOD Redmen's Club
Mar 16, 2019
6:00pm

© 2019 Western Maryland Dart Association. Designed and developed by TAP Designs.